Spring Essential: White Shoesies

Spring Essential, women's footwear, flats, heels, spring trends, summer sandals, White Shoesies

Dorothy perkin
dorothyperkins.com

I’ve noticed a lot of white in magazines lately; on clothing, shoes, accessories, etc. Like black, white is an essential classic to any wardrobe. I decided I need to get my hands on more white items. I want a classic blouse like this one. Tucked into skirts or work pants, a crisp blouse is needed! I really need to update my shoe closet. I need a fresh pair to glide me through Spring. The above shoesies (as I like to call them) are my top picks. I’ve always been hesitant to wear white shoes because they draw more attention. If they are fabulous shoes maybe that’s a good thing. I’ll try a pair and see.
What are your thoughts on white shoes?
Feel free to share your thoughts

