25 smiles all around

Today is my 25th birthday.  This year has been interesting.  I’ve learned a lot and I am looking forward to learning more.

25 things to do before I’m 26:

get my driver’s license


Form a book club (any suggestions??)

Go on a road trip to somewhere I’ve never been

visit Europe or at least book my flight



Blog at least 3 times a week

decide on grad school

change something about my look

Take more style risks

keep a photo journal



color coordinate my closet

Source: oprah.com via Lee on Pinterest

Post a video blog post

Make all of my meals at home for one week

Dance in public like no one is watching

Meditate every morning

See a broadway show

Figure out what to do with the spare room

Write a letter to my future self

Skydive

Get fit

Rent a cabin with friends

Make my own dumplings

Have more girls nights

Host game night

Learn the features on my new dslr

Get a new laptop

Source: google.com via Connie on Pinterest
What do you think of my list?  What are some of your goals?

Follow me on FACEBOOK 
Follow me on TWITTER

Feel free to share your thoughts

