Vermont Fresh

On my second visit to Vermont, I did three things I’ve never done before: kayaking, miniature golf (I won) and went to an outdoor movie theater.  Taking a break from the humid city was a fantastic idea.  I never have phone service up there so I had a break from technology.  The view and fresh air was breath-taking.   Read my previous post about self care:

Cosmopolitan ingredients
We were greeted by this deelish cocktail

Amazing view from the kitchen

big chunk of cheese

Nice cow, please don’t bite me

Pig race

Vermont State Fair

waiting for breakfast

home bound
This was the highlight of my summer.  What was yours??
Feel free to share your thoughts

