Topshop Tuesday

Topshop Tuesday, Fall Edition

 charismainbklyn 

  • These are my top picks from Topshop this week.  I need a new pair of knee-high boots.  These are perfect because I can dress them up or down and the heel is thick enough to walk in.  
  • That red dress is calling my name! 
  • Can’t go wrong with stripes.  I love stripes.  I can wear this with a structured bag for a classic look.  
  • There’s something about those ankle booties that I’m diggin.  
  • I haven’t found my perfect peplum top until now.  Lace makes it even girlier.  
  • Paisley and I go way back. =)
  • That bag screams Fall.  Love it.  
Which is your favorite piece?


2 thoughts on “Topshop Tuesday

  1. LOVE TOPSHOP free shipping at the moment too :)Your blog is great too, going back to check out past posts now!Would you like to follow each other on GFC??Kendraxxwww.stoleninspiration.comOhhh by the way we have a great giveaway on at the moment!

Feel free to share your thoughts

