CatWoman: Leather Lust

Cat woman, Anne Hathaway, leather, knee high boots, white work blouse, sheer, ruffled skirt, sexy clothes, fierce women, leather blazer, outfit ideas for Fall or Winter

This week I saw Dark Knight Rises.  It was amazing!  Storyline, action, and costumes were pretty great.  At first, I wasn’t sure Anne Hathaway would pull off Catwoman.  I was presently surprised.  She brought a deeper level of character and charm to Selina Kyle.  I won’t spoil with details…watch the movie.
Read this interesting article about the character of Catwoman played by Anne Hathaway. Warning! Spoilers included. 
I usually obsess over a movie for a while if I really enjoy it.  So, I thought it would be cool to post ideas on how to incorporate a lil leather into your wardrobe…
MEOW! 
2 thoughts on “CatWoman: Leather Lust

Feel free to share your thoughts

