Rain rain, go away…

I need sunshine!

Zipper dress
$80 – topshop.com

Big Bird Playsuit
$84 – topshop.com

Snakeskin sandals
$130 – topshop.com

Suede clutch
$64 – topshop.com

Shopper handbag
$32 – topshop.com

Marc by Marc Jacobs water resistant watch
$275 – couture.zappos.com

Ariella Collection flower ring
$68 – nordstrom.com

Wrap ring
$10 – topshop.com

Forever 21 gold jewelry
$7.80 – forever21.com

Vanilla Skies Parasol
$50 – modcloth.com




The dreary weather here in New York has got me down.  What do I when I feel down?  I make lists.  The delusional idea that I’m organized makes me calm and all is good in the world.  These items are all on my want list for Spring/Summer 2012!  What’s on yours??

One thought on “Rain rain, go away…

Feel free to share your thoughts

